Now offering Vitamin B12 injections for patients and their family members! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sulcata Psychiatry

Child and Adult Psychiatric Care located in Vintage Park, Houston, TX

13 total reviews

Sulcata Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sulcata Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional and welcoming. We felt at ease immediately.
Jason P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Theresa G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Stoni's office atmosphere is amazing and calming. She listens to you and asks probing questions to get a complete idea of what is going on. I would recommend visiting Stoni at Sulcata Psychiatry.
Samantha R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great first experience! She is super nice and listens to everything you have to say and does not rush you through it! ♥️ She’s a keeper.
Daniel V.
Submitted 03/04/22
FR:DANIEL V.Well after 20 years of experiencing bipolar disorder, and going through a different doctor, I was going for my Appt.in a clinic when they change my consult with Ms.Stoni, and right away I noticed the professionalism and knowledge of Ms.Stoni and from there on everytime for my following appt:I always ask for Ms.Stoni and that's the best can happen to me, she started by changing medication
Bodie R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional, great personality.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Ms. Johnston was amazing. This was my first experience with a mental health professional and she was thorough but efficient. I had an insightful, helpful visit. I’m glad to get the help I need to navigate life.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 12/16/21
She is really nice and attentive
Luke H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Finding the building was hard, how ever Stoni provided us some answers. She is very helpful, and all in when it comes to my child's care.
KENDALL W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent experience for my daughter with Stoni. It was her first time visiting with a child psychiatrist and she was very positive after the appointment. Stoni was very professional and explained everything very thoroughly.
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love Stoni so so much She is such a great listener and wonderful encourager! I'm very grateful for her!
TIFFANI K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Absolutely loved her knowledge and energy
Sabrina L.
Submitted 10/04/21
She’s always super nice. She really listens to what I am feeling. I am very happy to be seeing her.