We are currently experiencing difficulty with our online scheduler. Please call office directly or click HERE for availability. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sulcata Psychiatry

Child and Adult Psychiatric Care located in Vintage Park, Houston, TX

17 total reviews

Sulcata Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sulcata Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard J.
Submitted 09/02/22
I’m having a difficult time finding the right mediation. Jamillah has been super helpful, responsive and patient with me! I’ve been to several psychiatrists trying to get help but they end up getting frustrated with me because they think I’m not wanting medication to work. I just haven’t found the right medication that my body can tolerate. I think I have finally found someone that will help me feel happy again!
Ashley K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional and helpful. Would 100% recommend to anyone. Amazing staff
Lauren O.
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been with Stoni for a year now and can’t brag about her enough. She is so attentive to everything I say, you can tell she’s really listening. It’s always a sigh of relief when I come in for my sessions. She TRULY cares and WANTS to help and for that, I am so thankful for her.
Maryssa Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very easy to talk to. Showed actual diagram of chemicals in brain and how brain works.
Bailey K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional and welcoming. We felt at ease immediately.
Jason P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Theresa G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Stoni's office atmosphere is amazing and calming. She listens to you and asks probing questions to get a complete idea of what is going on. I would recommend visiting Stoni at Sulcata Psychiatry.
Samantha R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great first experience! She is super nice and listens to everything you have to say and does not rush you through it! ♥️ She’s a keeper.
Daniel V.
Submitted 03/04/22
FR:DANIEL V.Well after 20 years of experiencing bipolar disorder, and going through a different doctor, I was going for my Appt.in a clinic when they change my consult with Ms.Stoni, and right away I noticed the professionalism and knowledge of Ms.Stoni and from there on everytime for my following appt:I always ask for Ms.Stoni and that's the best can happen to me, she started by changing medication
Bodie R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional, great personality.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Ms. Johnston was amazing. This was my first experience with a mental health professional and she was thorough but efficient. I had an insightful, helpful visit. I’m glad to get the help I need to navigate life.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 12/16/21
She is really nice and attentive
Luke H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Finding the building was hard, how ever Stoni provided us some answers. She is very helpful, and all in when it comes to my child's care.
KENDALL W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent experience for my daughter with Stoni. It was her first time visiting with a child psychiatrist and she was very positive after the appointment. Stoni was very professional and explained everything very thoroughly.
Bonnie Y.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love Stoni so so much She is such a great listener and wonderful encourager! I'm very grateful for her!
TIFFANI K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Absolutely loved her knowledge and energy
Sabrina L.
Submitted 10/04/21
She’s always super nice. She really listens to what I am feeling. I am very happy to be seeing her.